حول نا
ANHUI DERUN IMPORT & EXPORT TRADING CO., LTD

Anhui Derun نكرس أنفسنا للبحث والتطوير في الراتنجات ومروج الالتصاق ، عامل مزيل للرطوبة ، شمع وغيرها من المنتجات للطلاء والأحبار والمعاجين الملونة والمواد اللاصقة وغيرها أنظمة.يحسن اللمعان بشكل أساسي ، التصاق ، التسوية ، التجفيف السريع ، مقاومة الاصفرار ، مقاومة الطقس وقابلية ترطيب الأصباغ للمنتجات النهائية.

 

نقدم الحلول التقنية من خلال توزيع وتصنيع المنتجات الكيماوية (أصباغ ومواد مضافة وراتنجات) للاختلاف

قطاعات مثل الدهانات والطلاء وأحبار الطباعة ، مصنعي المواد اللاصقة والبلاستيكية. نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات لطباعة صناعة الحبر للحفر ، الفلكسوغرافية ، الأوفست ، الورنيش والطباعة بالشاشة الحريرية.

المنتجات بما في ذلك الراتنجات والأصباغ والمواد المالئة ، المشتتات ومزيلات الرغوة ومعدلات الريولوجيا والشمع وما إلى ذلك. تتوقع Anhui Derun أن تكون شريكك الأكثر جدارة بالثقة ، وتخلق مستقبلًا أكثر إشراقًا معًا.

 

 

 

اترك رسالة
كثير منتوج
الزبون من أي وقت مضى

أريد أن أقول أن منتجاتك جيدة للغاية. شكرا لك على كل اقتراحك ، وكذلك خدمة ما بعد البيع جيدة. -- أديلا

نحن نثق بجودة منتجاتك. دائما الأفضل. استمر في ذلك ، وسنقيم علاقة تجارية طويلة الأمد معك. -- تشارلي بينغهام

About Us
ANHUI DERUN IMPORT & EXPORT TRADING CO., LTD

Anhui Derun devote ourself to the research and development of resins, adhesion promoter, defoamer agent, wax and other products for coatings, inks, color pastes, adhesives and other systems. It mainly improves the glossiness, adhesion, leveling, fast drying, yellowing resistance, weather resistance and pigment wettability of the finished products.

 

We offer technical solutions through the distribution and manufacture of chemical products (pigments, additives and resins) for different

sectors such as paints, coatings, printing inks, adhesives and plastics manufacturers. We provide a wide range of products to printing ink industry for gravure, flexographic, offset, overprint varnish and silkscreen printing.

The products inclusive of resins, pigments, fillers, dispersants, defoamers, rheology modifiers, and wax etc. Anhui Derun expect to be your most trustworthy bunsiness partner, creat brighter future together.

 

 

 

Leave a Message
Customer Ever Said

I want to say that your products are very good. Thank you for all your suggestion, also good after sales service. -- Adela

We trust the quality of your products. It always the best. Keep this going, and we will establish a long-term trade relationship with you. -- Charlie Bingham